A very tasty hybrid of roots rock and indie rock, with theremin tape loops and synthesizers brought forth by two ex-members of the Columbia, Missouri greats, Ditch Witch. Recorded both in Missouri and in Oklahoma (the latter by Trent Bell, who also produced Chainsaw Kitten).

-ism CD 0070
Released May 10, 2001
Format: CD


  1. King-Hell
  2. Stop Sign
  3. High Velocity Girl
  4. You Degenerate
  5. The Platinum Principle
  6. Sick Dino
  7. JTR
  8. Quadrophonic Moonspot
  9. Seat-Cushion
  10. Bet My Life