The Return strike yet again with another masterfully written pop jewel, picking up where the preview CD,”High Enough Yet?” left off. The songs on this CD just MUST be heard. Touches of Brian Wilson harmonies wrapped around melodies somewhere between the Faces and XTC. A must have.

-ism CD 0049
Released Apr. 28, 1999
Format: CD


  1. Never Meant To
  2. Teardrop Tattoo
  3. Dry You Up
  4. High Enough Yet?
  5. Falling Down
  6. Baby’s House
  7. Every Day
  8. Hurricane Beth
  9. Not Getting Back
  10. Drone