Country punk at it’s most revved up and finest. It is difficult to state just how incredible Frontier Trustactually was. We are (were) fortunate enough to have limited quantities of this LP back in stock, buy one now before they disappear again. A must to own, by one of Nebraska’s truly great bands.

-ism LP 0018
Released Sept. 6, 1995
Format: Vinyl LP


  1. Kicked to the Curb
  2. -30 Degrees
  3. Cracker Network
  4. Willa Cather Proud
  5.  Jackson
  6. Noodle (Psalm of the Reckless)
  7. Second Communion
  8. Clock In
  9. Apple Jack
  10. True Love
  11. Spit