The self-produced first album from underground comedy legend Doug Stanhope. A veritable “Best Of” from his first 8 years of sick, twisted, unsparingly honest comedy bound to make you say “I can’t believe I just laughed at that”. A must for any fan of blue comedy.

-ism CD 0062
Released Nov. 9, 2000
Format: CD

→ BUY NOW from Stand Up! Records


  1. No Holes Barred
  2. Mom
  3. Someone’s Been Sleeping in My Bed
  4. !*?#! Truckers
  5. Ecstasy
  6. For the Man Who Has Everything
  7. The Perfect Girl
  8. Tits Are Illegal
  9. Smoke This
  10. Terrible Piece of Ass
  11. The Banana Lady
  12. SICKO
  13. The Transvestite Hooker Incident
  14. Big Dick Dreams
  15. $5