Clayface has lead a pretty nebulous existence, releasing this 7″ single on Omaha’s Corn Pie Records. Firstly, they are a post hardcore band, made up of members of Doggman, and the wildly popular Say No More. Sometimes known as Clayface Regular, as they are billed on this record, they were the best, and often times only, hardcore band in eastern Nebraska. These four songs exemplify what they are all about.

-ism SI 0033
Released June 20, 1997
Format: 7″ vinyl


  1. Breakneck
  2. Sink
  3. I Mistake
  4. Akiwade