Beyond return, funkier and harder than before, gone are the days of falsetto, and solo vocals, only to be replaced by cooler lyrics and a three-rapper assault on the senses, and a full-on DJ on top of the sample mix. This CD has remixes of Succi and Braininmotion from their 1996 cassette, Game of Death.

-ism CD 0060
Released Oct. 12, 1999
Format: CD


  1. Succi
  2. Hotter Than Yours
  3. Caught Up
  4. Tru Dat
  5. Calling Occupants
  6. The Jerry Mix
  7. Braininmotion
  8. The Entity
  9. Steelblade Anthem